STRIP CLUBS > CONNECTICUT STRIP CLUBS > ELECTRIC BLUE > REVIEWS
Electric Blue Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Electric Blue in Tolland, CT. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Electric Blue and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Electric Blue on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Electric Blue, click here.
 Posted By: John Posted On: 9/9/2014
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I visited EB on a Tuesday night right before shift change. I have visited the club before. there is one center stage and one oval bar. The girls definitely make their bank from the VIP and CR. There isn't much action on stage and the girls will mostly sit on stage and talk to customers. LD are $20. IT is the best $20 of any LD at any club in new England. There are extras offered in the VIP and the CR is $300. the dancers are a mix of Brazilians and Latinos some with fake tits and some with naturals.

 Posted By: willi Posted On: 7/5/2009
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

The girls are OK and one girl named Jade actually looks sexy but she is not co-operative with customers. She took 150 dollars from me and gave me one dance and then disappeared. Even bouncer didn't help to get my money back. This club really sucks and specially girl.

 Posted By: Jay Posted On: 8/18/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I went there about a week ago, late in the week, about lunch time. The LD area was open, but it looks like they are doing some construction along one of the walls. They had curtains up to hide the contruction area.

The drink service was slow, but the bartender was college girl type and she was smokin'. She was wearing a business suit type outfit with the skirt a little shorter than what would be acceptable in the business world. Would have loved to LD with her. Just wish her service could have been quicker.

As for the girls and lap dances. Most of them were above average about 8 or 9's with one or two 10's and a couple of 6's. Since U-Conn is not in session yet, there were not many college girls type. Most of the dancers were hispanic or brazillizian, or eastern europe. Maybe once U-Conn starts up they will get some american college girls. However, don't let that stop you from going.

I went through some money, and tried the variety of dancers. They were coming up and asking you if you wanted a LD. None of them were pushy. I was there a couple of hours. I had a couple of memorable experiences. One was a young blonde russian chick, with barely b-cups. What she lacked up top she more than made up for in the LD. Your hands could wander except between the legs. That did not matter as she was really enjoying her work. She goes by Kate. The other most memorable dance was with this older dark haired, dancer named Melinda or Molita, hard to tell with slight accent. She was wild and you had pretty much free reign just be a gentlemen about it. It doesn't hurt to ask. She was nicely built and loved her job too.

There were a couple of other dancers that barely went through the motions. That is why I only agree to once dance up front, and see how they work for the money. If they are good, I may buy two or 3 more songs. Fortunately this place is reasonable.

LD's are $20 for a song. Make sure you establish this price up front. There have been a few girls in the past who will try to rip you off.

As for the rest of the bar. The men's restroom really sucks. There are no doors on the stalls and I have been there when the fixtures have been broken or something. The floor also feels sticky.

The stage is big and there are usually three dancers who each dance about 3 songs. The stage could be higher so you don't have to look down into the pit.

You walk into the place and it is dark and you walk a about 15 feet up a dark hall past where the LD area is on your right. It kind of throws you off at first.

The LD area itself is fairly dark, except for the jukebox which is well lighted so the dancers can put in their songs. Most dancers will ask you for a dollar for the machine. You sit in an upholstered chair inlittle private booths, along the walls, in the LD area. You are enclosed by three walls and a ceiling, which is nice. You do face the open area.

I have been to several clubs. The Electric Blue has better LD and for less money than the clubs in Providence. Well worth the trip. If I had my choice between this place or any place else the same distance away. I would choose this place.

 Posted By: MrMike Posted On: 5/12/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have visited several times, and the experience varies. The atmosphere is very comfortable. The dancers usually approach me in an inviting way, without being pushy or demanding. Sometimes, when I come in alone, I don't get approached. I feel a lot more welcome when girls ask for an ld, although I understand that sometimes rejection can be an issue. But keep trying, girls. The key to getting business is to make me feel you want me.
Anyway, they are usually very attractive girls here. Some of them give first rate lap.

 Posted By: Anonymous Posted On: 4/6/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

I was there a few months ago. There were a lot of really nice looking girls. They totally let you touch in the private dances if you ask. It was $10 dance... well I kept on adding more time with a smokin hot hot body named Tanya (I think).

 Posted By: Steve & Deb Posted On: 1/28/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  1.5 out of 5 stars

We listened to the hype on the radio, They made it sound like it was a mini me version of score's... Not! Our shoes stuck to the floor, and I dont think I even want to get into a mental recall of how Disgusting the restrooms were! The waitreses were nice enough, however the bar staff was totaly rude. Upon Me and my wife departing, we ended our wonderfull experience at the blue with one final confrontation with a barmaid, who practicly demanded a tip from us, in which we never patronized her bar, we did tip the waitreses and dancers very generously, however I could not belive for one minute that I should have to leave a tip for a barmaid, who's only service provided was holding my credit card while we were there. Ummm I think VISA already does this?

 Posted By: Connecticut Traveler Posted On: 12/6/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Went to the Electric Blue Cafe on a return from a business trip on a recent Friday afternoon. The place was a lot more crowded than I had expected, maybe because the baseball playoff game was on their very big screen TV. Fortunately, there were a lot of girls there as well, so I had my pick. Having bought a beer and being a little amazed by the 3-5 girl dances on stage at once, I gradually settled into the pacing of the Blue. I was greeted by a dozen or so (mostly 6s-8s) during my time there, but I wanted to wait to see who really showed it during the stage dance. The standout was Julie, a girl who clearly thought that a thong was wa-a-a-y too much clothing. She gave serious grindage in her LD, with a lot of hand action as well. Her invitation to join her in the Champagne Room (a semi-private area behind a wall next to the LD area) - maybe with a friend along - merited serious attention, but my wallet had to say ''No''. The prices charged for a half hour ($$+) of ''private time'' are getting up into those charged for other activities, and for a longer time. All in all, a great visit, and a club I will definitely visit in the future. It is the best club in NE CT, no question. They've just got to find a price point between the $20 LD and that very expensive ''roll the dice''.

 Posted By: Heaven Ulrich Posted On: 7/2/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Me and my husband went here for the hell of it. When we went in the staff was very friendly even asked is I wanted to get up there and dance.lol they girls where beautiful. they looked like normal girls not fake boobs. My favorite dance of the night was Vanessa she is so hott and I loved her accent!

All of the girls did really well with both of us even made out with one. thank you all for a great time! We played pool and had alot of fun! very comfortable setting. We go every Friday now!! ty This club got a bad rap. alot of college girls dance here. hottt!

 Posted By: tom Posted On: 5/31/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been there a number of times. there are plenty of girls and bar serviice is pretty good. The girls are friiendly. Just yesterday I had two lap dances one with amber and another with a bond girl(forgot her name). Amber treated me very good even let me kiss her. Another girl is also nice to me but she was bit uncomfortable when I tried to touch her p. I feel it is worthy to visit there.

 Posted By: JP Posted On: 2/13/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Went on a saturday night. The place was pretty busy but still enough dancers. The girls were all fairly pretty with decent bodies. No fat or old women. Lucy and Brittney worked the poles like champs. Porsche was a lot of fun and well worth the time for private dances. All the girls had decent attitudes and treated you well even if you didn't want a private dance. Definately a good club for CT.

 Posted By: Josh James Posted On: 12/11/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Tbe Blue Rocks. Daytime has a very hot bartender named Marissa. Tell her Josh sent you and you'll get a discount. I go there all the time and she owes me.

 Posted By: Bill Posted On: 11/5/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Very fun night out....The girls are very personable and pleasant. They made me feel right at home! Lap dances are awsome (April in particular). Definitely not a drive-by!

 Posted By: jenna Posted On: 3/9/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

i had a great time. i went with my boyfriend andit was our first night out in a long time. it was definetly worth going. pheonix was hot.

 Club Details
Electric Blue
62 Merrow Rd
Tolland, CT 6084
Phone: (860) 870-7710
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Tolland Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs