STRIP CLUBS > ALABAMA STRIP CLUBS > CANDY STORE > REVIEWS
Candy Store Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Candy Store in Mobile, AL. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Candy Store and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Candy Store on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Candy Store, click here.
 Posted By: money not a prob Posted On: 1/26/2014
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

They have a beautiful dancer named Alesia who came get my money any day.overall the women treat u like a king.fellas try it out you won't be disappointed.

 Posted By: Roy Posted On: 11/29/2012
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

Gee, I dunno... Some positive reviews here, but I just can't agree... Most upscale clubs have a height/weight standard so I guess this one doesn't qualify (to put it mildly)... I can't remember seeing so many tattooed chubby chicks in one place moonlighting as strippers... Of the 12-15 girls there on a Friday night, maybe 1 or 2 could get hired at a better club in Florida... I sat at the bar and immediately a chubby chick (at least 30 lbs overweight) came up to me and started talking... Immediately on queue, the female bartender came over and attempted to get me to ''buy the lady a drink'' (*$30* ... $15 for ''the lady'', and $15 for ''the house'')... Sorry, but I paid a cover to get in, ''the house'' can kiss my A$$ ... I bought a table dance from another dancer and the girl tried to hustle me into the ''VIP room'' ($400) for some ''really private conversation''... Sorry, I didn't just get off a banana boat down at the state docks... A bouncer came over and compalined that she was dancing ''too close'' to me... That was the last straw... I told him, ''there was another club right fown the street'', and left... I won't be back either... Just stick to Sammy's or travel over to Pensacola to Babe's... Any place that tries to rip customers off is not worth your time or money to patronize.

 Posted By: HaPPy CamPer Posted On: 8/17/2007
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

The ladies here are for the most part friendly. With girls that have danced in Vegas, Florida and other places as well. The lighting and sound system are good and the staff is excellent. Complimentary sodas after the first one and always complimentary coffee, not to mention the great selection of beer, wine, champagne and liquor. I think you will enjoy your time spent with the lovely ladies at The Candy Store and make sure you see Jersey and Kelly.

 Posted By: Dan Posted On: 8/1/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

The club was o.k. - have seen much better. The drinks were expensive - $6.00 for mixed drinks - the music was o.k. & DJ was lame. Looked to us like there were a few pregnant dancers there, not to mention there were some really skanky ones too. Only saw about 2 that had nice bodies, but weren't very cute. We won't go back to this club, would not recommend it to anyone else.

We were new to the area & didn't know there was another club down the road - we would have went there immediately.

Don't waste your time or money.

 Posted By: The Luv Muscle Posted On: 4/21/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I have been to the Candy Store many times.
Overall the place is a fun strip club but as with any there are limits. I do recommend it if you are in the Mobile or Mississippi coast area. I drive over from Mississippi often. The DJ is an idiot & talks too much & is lame. Most of the girls are average with the exception of 4 or 5 depending on what night you go. Jessica is an 11+ hottie and is over 30. She puts 18-30 year olds to shame! Mixed drinks are $5.50 and small & weak. Beer $4.00. $6 cover. Drinks for the girls are $18, 24, & 36. Not a good deal. They can down that icee or whatever it is in seconds.
Stay out of the champagne room. Big ripoff. Start out at $150 & they will try to talk you up to $300 & in a heartbeat. The lapdances are $20. They also on Friday & Sat nights have a $1 each lapdance from all the girls. They come around & give you about a 20 second dance for a buck. You can usually get 4-5 girls in 2-3 minutes. The waitresses are very hot, most are friendly. The bar back girl on Fri & Sat night is smoking HOTT! I d love to see her strip. Fire that DJ! and get someone good.

 Posted By: Phil Posted On: 11/14/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I had a great time at this club. The dancers were friendly as well as the waitress staff. It was none stop ladies from the time we arrived till we laft. One dancer stands out in particular. A one of a kind guys. Jessica is all natural and rates a perfect 10 in my book.

 Posted By: Glen Posted On: 9/14/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This is a very good establishment. The girls are very friendly and the waitstaff is great. I do reccomend this club to the visiting man or men in the area.

 Posted By: Randy (HAMBONE) Posted On: 2/4/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Kristy, you are a very good dancer, hope they are paying you very well... you are really hot!

 Club Details
Candy Store
5344 Highway 90 W
Mobile, AL 36619
Phone: (251) 666-9843
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Mobile Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2018 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs