STRIP CLUBS > NORTH CAROLINA STRIP CLUBS > SHARKY'S CABARET > REVIEWS
Sharky's Cabaret Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Sharky's Cabaret in Fayetteville, NC. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Sharky's Cabaret and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Sharky's Cabaret on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Sharky's Cabaret, click here.
 Posted By: Stephanie Posted On: 6/13/2014
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Loved it. Will go again. Must have changed since 2006

 Posted By: Jack Posted On: 12/25/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  0 out of 5 stars

This is the worst club in Fayetteville. Below average even for a dive. The girls there take the fun out of going to a strip club and the drinks are overpriced. If you want a real good time go somewhere else. Just like Secrets this place is ALL business no pleasure. I have never had such rude bartenders anywher. Dont ever go to this bar. It should be shut down and reorganized.

 Posted By: Stripsearch Posted On: 12/20/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Had a blast, drinks were served promptly, two stages available. The couch room is called the shark pit, got a couple dances back there, for a great discount. Even got two girls in there with me, a hell of a show. I definitely recommend this place in Fayetteville.

 Posted By: William Posted On: 12/6/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been here a couple of times, each time I have had a blast. The front bar is a little crowded but the back bar and upstairs are good. I have had some really good dances, especially from Chloe, a little hispanic girl (can't remember her name) but the best dance was from this blond who had lots of ink (Georgia Peach around her navel). She was wonderful. Would love to have her all the time.

 Posted By: vip Posted On: 11/16/2005
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

Club was not the best in Fay. Went next door to secrets much nicer.

 Posted By: Mike Posted On: 2/3/2005
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Return trip to Sharky's. Pretty much the same as before. Couple new faces and some old ones that either weren't there that night or have left altogether. It doesn't have the fanciness of Secret's but in this case it's about the QUALITY. Kinda like that old burger joint who cooked the meals that you grew up eating compared to some redundant franchise chain with boring menus. The girls here are nice. Drinks arrive quickly. One good thing about this club (to me, at least) is the the low stage levels. Nothing's worse than going to tip a hot lady when her ass is 9ft in the damn air. Here the girls dance at a normal level, so when you walk up there her assets aren't THROWN at you. Then again, maybe that's just my preference. To each his own. The couch dance area COULD use some work, though, and their 2 for 1's are REAL 2 songs for the PRICE OF ONE dances. None of this half-song (or less)times 2 BS like across the street. They give away MUCH COOLER T-shirts. Something you wouldn't actually mind wearing. And yes I said GIVE AWAY (not sell). About the only thing I DON'T like about Sharky's is they make you tuck your shirt in. Damn, that's so gay!! Other than that it's a nice club to check out.

Oh, and Aryianna....[shaking head]....This woman is fine as hell!! Careful, yo! She'll take all your damn money. She thickened up juuuuust a lil bit (in all the right places) and got 'enhanced' so nicely that it looks natural. Add that to that already delicious caramel skin she has and DAYYYYUMM!!! I'm telling you, don't go in with too much money or she will make you BREAK YOURSELF!! I almost wanted to do something to her that would've gotten me kicked out the club, but I kept my cool. :-) It would've been worth it.

Anyway, check out the club.

 Posted By: DJ Rich Posted On: 8/12/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Oh come on Barry the music isn't that bad :) Thank you everyone for the positive comments and kind words. The slow music the other customer listened too must have been during our day shift when we actually slow it down a bit for the ''older'' crowd thats typical during that time. At night? It's full on amped high speed high energy. Thanks again everyone for the postive comments and remember guys if you want to hear more ''rock, or faster music or so and so forth let your dancers know!! They have there favorites and are just so sure everyone wants to hear Eminem. Tell them different :)

 Posted By: Jason Posted On: 7/2/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

I'll fight for my country, i'll die for my country but once Sharkys is gone then fuck it. My favorite words from the Dj were ''Next up on the Tiger cage the lovely Sierra.'' I was in heaven everytime I went to sharkys. It was like being a 10 year old at Disney World for the very first time. You never get bored of topless beautiful women surrounding you. It was great!!!

 Posted By: Barry Posted On: 7/1/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

This club is just ok guys. Sorry, but it's small and overcrowded some nights and on others... just boring. The girls are NOT that hot. They get naked, that's about the thrill of it. The music sounds like the music that used to be played at the old club ''House of Dolls''. Sorry Richard, get some new music please. Some of the gals are just old and tired looking. The young one's have no class. Enter if you dare!!

 Posted By: Mike Posted On: 6/28/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Wow... being at Sharkys was a blast. The music is great and the girls are just beautiful. The girls know how to dance and know how to talk to the customers. Probably one of the best gentlemens club that I have been to. I would have to say the most beautiful women in Fayetteville work at Sharkys. There is a girl for every guy in that club. Mine was Sierra. Tall, blonde she was a knock-out. When I get back to Fayetteville guess where i'm going. You're damn right, Sharkys!

 Posted By: Talon Posted On: 5/13/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

The wall murals in this place were AMAZING!
When you first walk in you see an amazing Shark leaping from the ocean with a perfect 10 on his back riding like a bull!


Also there was an awesome underwater (looking up) mural twards the back near the second bar, This featured 3 or 4 sharks and a mermaidish redhead on the larger shark very realistic.


The dancers were ''Divine'' and very friendly.


Met the owner & Manager both made me feel at home. The only complaint was the lack of rock music, lots of slow r&b music that made you wanna end your life rather than pay a dancer for a couch dance.


Overall a must see/stay for a very enjoyable night/day. Did I mention 11-6 you get a free steak dinner with your admission!

 Posted By: Mike Posted On: 3/24/2004
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

The girls are great and are BUILT the way strippers are SUPPOSED to be (and I've seen some bad ones). The private dances are excellent and the ladies have a down to earth attitude AND you don't have to chase them down for for a dance, yet they aren't money grubbers like some in other places. The only thing I don't like are the seats in the private area. Still a great club to check out, though.

 Club Details
Sharky's Cabaret
944 Bragg Blvd
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: (910) 483-3520
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Fayetteville Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs