STRIP CLUBS > FLORIDA STRIP CLUBS > THEE DOLLHOUSE > REVIEWS
Thee Dollhouse Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Thee Dollhouse in Tampa, FL. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Thee Dollhouse and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Thee Dollhouse on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Thee Dollhouse, click here.
 Posted By: Ben Posted On: 8/3/2014
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Best night of my life! There were plenty of girls and they were all absolutely gorgeous. The drink service was excellent, the girls were very attentive to my needs in that department (as well as all other departments ^_^) I can't wait to come back to Tampa and visit Thee Dollhouse again, it was well worth the time and money spent. My only regret is that I didn't have more money and time to spend, but u can be sure next time I'll be bringing more cash and will make it rain for those hard working dolls. See u girls next year ,)

 Posted By: bob Posted On: 9/18/2012
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

Let me sum it up this way. If you are a gentlemen when you should be you will be justly rewarded.

 Posted By: Balaju Posted On: 8/23/2006
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I have been in a lot of clubs and I can tell you that this club is above average….It is not nude or topless, it is a nipples club….It is expensive so bring plenty of money with you….Most of the girls are very hot and friendly….They will not attack you to get a dance….I spent some time in the VIP section were the drinks are $10.00 but if you want a girl just let the guy know and he will bring you the one you want….Also, I spent some time in the VIP rooms ($300.00 per hr and $150.00 per ½ hr) also the drinks are $10.00, I had a good time there and it is a nice place for one on one….I spent most of my time with Dallas, Celeste (Italian girl) and Lunna, all 3 are very hot….The waitress are very fast if you tip them well, my drink was never empty and most of them are very hot….All table dances are $20.00 except when they do the specials, 3 dances for $30.00.…I’m sure I will go back when I go back to Tampa….Enjoy, we only live once!!!

 Posted By: bill Posted On: 8/20/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Waitstaff was poor. Requested up front payment and did not explain reasoning for up front payment, in cash, for drinks. Poor service and the dancers, well one Russian girl with short black hair begged for cash. Not a good first impression.

 Posted By: boxerrufus Posted On: 2/17/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This club has the most beautiful women in town. They are all gorgeous. Very friendly staff and prompt service. Excellent experience. Wish I owned the place.

 Posted By: nycadman Posted On: 3/22/2005
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

Amazing club. The ladies are absolutely stunning. Ireland was our group's overall favorite, but the others are all amazing, in great shape and extremely friendly. Service was quick, our waitress was also very attractive and had a great attitude. Worth the trip, but hopefully one day it will turn all nude, or at the least topless!!!!

 Posted By: FREAK of Atlanta Posted On: 9/23/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

This was my 1st time in Tampa, so I took my wife and her friend to this club. First of all, someone listed it as a topless place, that is incorrect. All the dancers wear pasties, either stick on or paint on. As for the dancers themselves.....they were all 10s....even my wife was impressed and took note that there were no ugly ones. As for the wait staff, they were ok...the bartenders were very friendly but the waitress we had (Tiffany, I'm using her real name to not protect her) got a little snippy when I started asking questions about why they were running so many authorizations on my credit card and when I wanted to see my tab. I felt like there may have been an ''extra'' drink or 2 added to my bill. And don't order any kind of shot.....the shots come in these shot glasses that have an extra layer of glass in the center of them, which cuts the capacity of the shot to about half an ounce.....not the 1 ounce it's supposed to be (ripoff)....it's a great illusion though. Overall, it's good club...just bring cash and write down what you order on a napkin to keep track.

 Posted By: Jessica Posted On: 6/8/2004
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

I took my boyfriend here for his surprise 27th birthday party. Every one had a blast, the guys and the girls in the group. The staff was wonderful and very accomodating for the party. The girls were very beautiful and very sweet. They were wonderful in making sure that both my boyfriend and myself were comfortable and having a good time. This was my first strip club experience with my boyfriend and it was really fun and different. The club is very classy and beautiful. The drinks are good and the DJ is great. My boyfriend's ONLY complaint was that it wasn't a full contact lap dance, but he could touch the girls' legs. Overall, a great place to go.

 Club Details
Thee Dollhouse
1010 N Westshore Blvd
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 281-9389
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Tampa Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs