STRIP CLUBS > UTAH STRIP CLUBS > AMERICAN BUSH > REVIEWS
American Bush Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for American Bush in Salt Lake City, UT. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited American Bush and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about American Bush on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for American Bush, click here.
 Posted By: hamstring Posted On: 6/14/2014
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

I have been in there many times, the best lap dance hands down airona hot blonde awsome attitude! Brooke and jade are awsome girls, if your lucky courtney will be in hot as hot can be... the girls do tip walks after their time on stage, if you can`t throw down singles as they do their walk the girls will know quick like just say`n. The biggest problem has been fixed men`s restroom. And if you get the right girl your night will be amazing!!! Honorable mention`s teka,valley, and there are more hotties in there but if I met them all my wallet will be empty! Lap dances for a jackson, private dances for 150 for 30 mins. If you feel like a highroller 300$ for the hour... their are many hot ladies with the few 5`s in there....like I said ealier talk to the right girl there and you will be happy.. most of them are fun to talk too... I have been many times over these past 4 years

 Posted By: BillyBushInYourPants Posted On: 3/10/2011
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

There are three girls that are amazing- Kleo, Jade, and Roxxy! These women know how to do a show and are fun company. The rest of the girls are just same old same old (all about the cash and no fun). So if you go don't waste your money on other girls, pick these three, they are the best! The club, on the other hand is nothing special but if you are like me and you don't give a damn about this then you'll be just fine. When I go to a strip club it's all about the ladies and getting entertained. American Bush delivers!!

 Posted By: Patrick Posted On: 2/1/2010
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I went for a private show, the girl was more liberal than I thought she could be. I don't know if all the girls do the same, but I enjoyed.

 Posted By: hotrod Posted On: 6/4/2009
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the close contact from the dancers, they did motion for dollars often however. The private dance was fun. No nudity means no nudity.

 Posted By: Khhgrr Posted On: 1/4/2008
Atmosphere:  This club is above average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

I had a chance to visit this club yesterday. I was there for about 2 1/2 hours. This was my first visit in years - and things have changed mostly for the better.

I went on a Thursday and the club had only a few patrons. There were maybe as many girls working as there were patrons. At least 5 girls were working.

The girls were mostly very attractive. There were a couple of stunners, one or two that were a bit too heavy for my taste, and a couple who were moderately hot.

I sat stageside and immediately received some VERY personal attention from the dancer on stage. She climbed down right in front of me and put her legs on my shoulders - smiling in a very friendly way and gyrating nicely. She also leaned in and put her chest on my face, kissed my cheek and ear, and generally was in very close contact as long as I kept slipping singles into her bra and thong. She was covered during this. I was pleasantly surprised - nothing this personal happens at any of the clubs that serve alcohol and certainly wasn't this nice when I visited years ago. When I last visited the club was full nude but there was no contact during dances - just a peck on the cheek as the girls collected tips after the dance and had put their clothes back on.

The other girls dancing on stage were similar in the way they interacted with the guys stageside - very up close and lots of contact - I slapped a few asses when invited! - as long as you keep the singles coming. I spent between 5 and 8 bucks per dancer on stage, but I could have gotten some attention for 2-3 bucks per dancer. There were only 2 guys stageside while I was there. I imagine in a full house the amount of personal attention is much less - they wouldn't have time for it - but you could also get away with only a dollar or so per dance with more guys there.

The girls all danced on stage for 2 songs. The first song would be with either a bra or bikini top, as well as a thong or something on down below, and this is when all the up close dancing and personal contact happened. During the second song they would get down to thong and pasties, but there was no contact during the 2nd song.

One girl ''forgot'' her pasties so when the top came off her nipples were in full view. This was a nice surprise. Not sure how often this might happen - it's never happened at any other pastie club I've visited.

I didn't try lap dances so I can't review at this time. If I had to guess I'd guess the contact is similar to the contact during the first songs on stage.

I did - to the woe of my wallet - try a couple of private shows. I talked to the girls up front and asked them how much of a tip they'd like for their private shows. Then I went to the front desk to make the arrangements. Private shows are 60 bucks for 30 minutes, 82 bucks for 45 minutes, and 105 for one hour, just for the room. The girl expects a tip. They happen in small rooms about 8 feet by 8 feet, with a couch where the customer can sit or lay down, and a computer the girls use to log the time and play their music. They are lit with disco-type lighting. Dim but not so dim you can't see the girl. Music is loud.

My first private dance was with Monroe - a very nice girl. About 5' 4'', hair blond with black or brown tips (I think), very slender, small natural boobs. Very attractive but not a Barbie body. She asked for 80 dollars for the 45 minute dance - since it was the day shift (I guess she charges more during the night shift) I gave her $100 hoping for a little better than average show. I was treated to a great deal of grinding - my hands were free to wander anywhere that wasn't covered. The thong and bikini top stayed on. Monroe gave no hint that a bigger tip would lead to less clothes...and I didn't come out and ask. I was having a great time anyway. She was friendly and kept up the energy and smiles. The grinding was...very nice. If there weren't clothes in the way it'd have been very illegal. :)

2nd private show was from Sugar. She was very tall with long thin legs, small natural breasts, and a very very nice ass. She did have the barbie body minus the big boobs. She wanted $150 for the 45 minutes, I emptied my wallet and gave her $160. Again, I was very pleased with the amount of contact, grinding, and energy she provided. She had me lay down on the couch this time and that was very nice. I got to touch her where the bikini didn't cover. Sugar had a very nice way of panting in my ear when i would grab her ass while she was grinding on me...I ALMOST believed she was having as much fun as me. I'm pretty sure she's just good at her job though. She said she likes to be touched so that's always a good thing. Again, no hint of going to less than a bikini/bra and thong, but I was out of cash so I didn't bring it up.

It was interesting to note that there were no visible cameras in the room - but I didn't exactly go over it in detail. I suspect someone with the right amount of cash and the right girl could probably have the right amount of fun. ;)

Pros: girls are VERY friendly and provide a lot of personal attention. Dollars get good value at stageside. Private rooms are nicely furnished and seem clean. Girls work hard during the private shows. Front desk staff is friendly and professional. Left very happy - if a bit ''blue.''

Cons: the private shows are very expensive for something with no ''payoff.'' They are very enjoyable though. When I wanted a drink I had to go ask for it - there was no waiting on the tables or stage.

I'll visit again once my bank balance recovers. It's a great time and I just might be bold enough to find out what the right $ might result in during a private show. I now much prefer this over the other ''topless'' clubs in Salt Lake despite the lack of alcohol because of the close contact with the dancers.

 Posted By: Big M Posted On: 10/2/2007
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

American Bush has to be the best strip club in Utah! They have some of the nicest girls who are absolutely beautiful. I had a private dance from Sugar, she is so beautiful and fun, she showed me a great time and I thought it was well worth the money. Some of the other ladies that i remember well because of their looks and personality were Lexi, she was so gorgeous and sweet. Scarlet was there, she has great boobs and was very fun to talk with. Last but not least Cici, she was so amazingly hot! The only thin i didn't like about that club was that they didn't serve alcohol, but at least the girls are worth it not being there!

 Posted By: English Gent Posted On: 6/11/2007
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

If you want a wonderful private dance ask for Lexi. She seemed to generally enjoy giving the experience and knew what to do. The bonus was having a great body that was lithe and she has a '10' body.

The experience would have been poor had it not been for this one bright light.

 Posted By: Big B Posted On: 6/2/2006
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  1.5 out of 5 stars

Ok, I lived in UT about 10 years ago and this club was the hottest club around... That has all changed! I came back to UT to visit some friends and so I wanted to check out some Titty Bars. I first searched Google which lucky tuck me to this site... (ALL THE OTHER SITES I FOUND SUCKED AND WHERE NOT UP TO DATE) Utah laws have made strip clubs not fun! To make a long story short... I decided to go to Tails first because all the reviews pointed that direction. It was a nice Bar with girls dancing... fun place for the boys to have a night out... but, I was not there for boys night out... I wanted some fun. I stayed there for about 4 hrs and decided to hit out my old friend American Bush. Every girl there was at least 20 lbs fatter than the girls at Trails. They didn't serve alcohol because they can touch you while there on stage, but they have to be fully clothed... the second those tops come off and the paisties are reviled no more touching. These girls where very unprofessional. They hit me up for a lap dance with in about 2 min. When I said no not yet... they were gone... Plus they only had 4 dancers going in cycles. I will give them credit... I would do Sugar really hard! But the rest... I went back to Trails and had a fun night.

 Posted By: Mike Booth Posted On: 1/26/2006
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience at American Bush. I went on a Wednesday night so it wasn't too busy. If you are watching the dances tip, I saw several guys who didn't and the ladies were not happy with them. The ladies and staff are very friendly and will sit and talk with you. The price for the private dance is $70.00 but your ticket from the cover drops the price for one to $60.00, plus plan on a hundred dollar tip or so, but you get a half-an-hour. Some people think that it is a full nude bar, but Utah law doesn't allow that. However, since they don't serve alcohol the 3-foot law in Utah doesn't apply (for those not in the know, Utah law requires that if alcohol is served the dancers cannot physically touch the patrons, not even taking a tip from them.) It was an awesome time, and I plan to go back soon.

 Posted By: Shane Posted On: 5/19/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service: 
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

They have nice friendly girls who love to dance and play. The club has 2 stages but poimarialy uses just the main stage. One of the main dancers one TNT makes sure she gives everyone that special attention they deserve and the other girls follow her example fairly well. It has nice pool tables, adn they recently renovated so it is nice. The worst part is the restrooms need a bit or restoration.

 Club Details
American Bush
2630 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 467-0700
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Salt Lake City Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs