STRIP CLUBS > NEVADA STRIP CLUBS > CAN-CAN ROOM > REVIEWS
Can-Can Room Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Can-Can Room in Las Vegas, NV. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Can-Can Room and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Can-Can Room on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Can-Can Room, click here.
 Posted By: No name Posted On: 6/27/2014
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

There was one gorgeous girl and others ok were too. The bad part was, they lure in to private show and even changed the dancer on me saying that original girl left. Rip off tactics...

 Posted By: Dave Posted On: 3/24/2007
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  0 out of 5 stars

Probably the worst experience of my life... the place is one enormous trap door. I guess the $800 20 minute two girl dance was okay, but the scam really hurts. I could have just refused to pay anything on top of $250... this place makes all the warnings you hear about Vegas make a lot more sense. Wish I had done a little research... *beats head into wall*.

 Posted By: no name Posted On: 3/23/2007
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  0 out of 5 stars

I should have walked away at the door. They wanted $350 for a show with two girls. I turned it down to pay $40 cover with a drink. The second drink is $10 and it is non-alcoholic.

The dancers were average and not pushy. The dancers on stage did not seem interested dancing and leaving when they felt. Many times music was playing with no dancers.

The biggest rip off is the VIP room. I was convinced to pay $100 to go to the back room. Only to be told the $100 is for the club and the dancer works off tips and that would be $250 for a chair dance and $350 for a dance on the bed.

 Posted By: Joe Posted On: 3/8/2007
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  3.0 out of 5 stars

The room service was bad & the girls were fully dressed but they were nice. Then when I came in they told me $350 for 2 girls for an hour. When they came into the room they said that money was for the house & the work of tips they wanted $400 extra each. It wasn't worth the money, but you never know maybe it was just a bad day.

 Posted By: Mike Posted On: 4/24/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

As if the reviews haven't told you enough about this place, it's your own fault if you go. We should have gone with our gut instincts when we first arrived as we were taken back at the $30 entrance fee. Then and only then do they tell you there is a two drink minimum for $10 which you pay before you even walk past the bar.

We went on a Sunday night but I doubt any other night is much different. There were maybe a total of 10 girls here of which I thought 2-3 were top stuff. The girls who did manage to come onto the one and only stage seemed totally disinterested, and for a lot of them just about walked around like it was a Sunday stroll.

This IS NOT A PLACE FOR LAP DANCES!!!! Basically it is a private room, VIP type thing only and you pay *at least* $200 to get a girl to go back to a private room. Remind yourself, at this point there still won't be ANY lap dances for that $200. You then negotiate with the girl for things like a lap dance, etc for extra $.

This club was the worst experience ever.

 Posted By: tim Posted On: 1/9/2006
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  0.5 out of 5 stars

God I wish I would of seen these reviews before going to this place, what a rip-off! I spent $800 plus and received basically nothing, I was taken BIG TIME!!! stay away from this place!!!! out of all the strip clubs in vegas this is the number 1 rip-off place there!

 Posted By: Richy Rich Posted On: 11/30/2005
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Downright Ugly
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was bad
Overall Rating:  0 out of 5 stars

Read all the reviews. This place is a rip off. I was suckered into paying for a $250 private ''VIP'' dance for 30 minutes. I sat around for an hour and not once was approached by a girl. Had my VIP recipt in my hand and none of the girls were interested. Then, when I finally got a girl in the back room, she wanted an additonal $250 tip for ''favors''. Was not even looking for that, just a good time with a nice looking girl. This place ripped me off and every other poor soul that walked through those doors. The hustle is unbelivalbe. The girls average. Walked out and not even received the free dance. Places like this make me want to stop going to strip clubs.

 Posted By: Magnum PI Posted On: 6/6/2005
Atmosphere:  Not Applicable
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  Not Applicable
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  0 out of 5 stars

This place is notorious for ripping the clueless tourists of their hard earned money. One of the biggets CLIP JOINTS in Vegas. Avoid at all costs. A girl will lure you in to the back room suggesting a lot of favors, pay lots of money, and she disappears. A big bouncer comes in and tells you your time is up and you have to leave or he'll kick your ass. This is no exaggeration. The cabbies get paid a commission for every clueless tourist they bring to this place. Avoid at all costs when you are in Vegas. Focus on ''larger'' gentlemen's clubs while in Vegas, they are the more ''honest'' clubs in town.

 Posted By: Roy Posted On: 4/20/2005
Atmosphere:  The club needs to be re-modeled
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  Not Applicable
Overall Rating:  1.0 out of 5 stars

When you first walk through the door they try and sell you a private room dance instead of just taking a cover charge. You haven't even seen the dancers yet (are they good looking, do they have a good attitude, etc) and they want you to drop $250 to $350. Then after you decline the private room dance and pay your $30 to get in (I wanted to see the twins that were a feature) a ''manager'' says you can pay a two drink (soda) minimun or she can cut the room fees. Then after you pay too much for the room you have to tip the dancer you take into the room or its only a private 30 minute nude dance.
In short this place is a rip-off from the word go. The only reason I gave it one star is because the one dancer I met was so good looking and good in the room. Even the taxi driver who took me back to my hotel said the place was a rip-off and he would NEVER take a fare to that dump, And we all k now how much taxi drivers know about strip clubs. Avoid this place. Save your money and go someplace else.

 Posted By: Me Posted On: 7/13/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks: 
Dancer Ratio:  Very few dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  2.5 out of 5 stars

Pushy to get you to pay for a private dance immediately. High pressure sales.

 Club Details
Can-Can Room
3155 Industrial Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-1161
Web: Visit Our Website
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Las Vegas Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs