STRIP CLUBS > MISSISSIPPI STRIP CLUBS > CHERRIES > REVIEWS
Cherries Reviews
Below are strip club reviews for Cherries in Corinth, MS. All of these reviews are submitted by people just like you who have recently visited Cherries and want to share their opinion about the club. The strip club reviews posted about Cherries on this site are the sole opinion of the reviewer, are not guaranteed to be accurate, and may not reflect the opinions of Gentleman's Club Guide.
If you would like to submit a review for Cherries, click here.
 Posted By: Jamie McGee Posted On: 8/26/2014
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

Some of the girls are nice 1 is a bitch. The girls in Memphis will let you have sex with them. They need too in Corinth they would get more business

 Posted By: Megan Posted On: 7/17/2008
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

The club has alot of new faces in town! Plenty of beer specials and the guys celebrating B-Days leave with a smile on their face. People were very friendly and the young ladies were very pretty.

 Posted By: RG Posted On: 2/27/2006
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was good
Overall Rating:  2.5 out of 5 stars

The girls here do not get nude, they wear thong and bras. to see anything naked you have to pay quite a bit and i dont think it was worth the price. but if you really have nothing to do, and have nothing better to throw your your money away to, go here and have a drink.

 Posted By: The Sturge Posted On: 2/15/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

The dancers here are all very young. Some definitely on the young end of 18. Most are willing to spend time with you hanging out and talking, and they aren't money pinchers. The place is full of fresh eye candy, and very comfortable. When you pick a girl they're willing to get naked for you, and when I was there my girl realized how worked up she got me and helped me out. Great place over all.

 Posted By: Roadie Posted On: 1/10/2005
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Above Average
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  4.0 out of 5 stars

There are a few girls there that aren't so attractive, but also I'd say there were 3-5 girls out of 7-8 that were really nice looking. More often than not the really good looking ones were 18-20 years old and willing to get naked. A great place to see young hotties get naked, especially when you consider it's in the middle of nowhere.

 Posted By: Mo Fo Posted On: 11/7/2004
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  2.0 out of 5 stars

This club is now called Cherry's I believe, but they still have the Wild Bill's sign out front. Within 5-10 minutes every girl in the club came up to us trying to get us to buy anything from a VIP dance to some stupid bikini for the girls. Also, the first 2 beers are $7 a each, then it's something like $3.50. Later we were invited to a ''VIP Party'' after the club closed where we could with ''ride with the girls or drive''. Which sounds good, but by the way they were acting all night you would have to pay a lot for anything good to happen.

There were a few girls who looked pretty good, but there were also some that were very haggard looking. I was not very comfortable in this place. Drinks were high, the club was tiny and the girls were aggressive. But, they did take there clothes off, so if you feel like spending a lot of money for a second rate strip club, this is your place.

Also, the motel being connected to the club insinuates you have a good chance of getting more than a private dance.

 Posted By: Toby Posted On: 9/14/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a typical strip club
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  An above average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  3.5 out of 5 stars

The girls are nothing to write home about. They will overcharge for dances if you do not count your number of dances.

 Posted By: RLB Posted On: 8/30/2004
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  Below Average
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was great
Overall Rating:  2.5 out of 5 stars

They only go to a thong and bra. Most of the women are cool and average looking. Only a couple of them were pushy.

 Posted By: Johnny Davis Posted On: 8/9/2004
Atmosphere:  This is a 5 Star strip club
Dancer Looks:  Absolutely Beautiful
Dancer Ratio:  The club was full of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was above average
Overall Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars

This is a great club, everyond should go. Great place be male or female.

 Posted By: Dakota Posted On: 3/30/2004
Atmosphere:  The club is below average
Dancer Looks:  A Few Hot, A Few Not
Dancer Ratio:  An average number of dancers
Bar Service:  The service was below average
Overall Rating:  1.5 out of 5 stars

The club is ok, the dancers were friendly and cute. The club is kinda small. And it closes at 12 wish it would stay open longer.

 Club Details
Cherries
1502 Highway 72 W
Corinth, MS 38834
Phone: (662) 286-2075
 
View Club Details
Post a Review
Update Club
Map To Club
Driving Directions
 
 Corinth Adult Personals
Explore your wild side with our sexy adult personals. Whether you are looking for a woman, man or couple we have the right person for you!
  I am a Man Seeking
   Women, Men, Couples, Groups
  I am a Woman Seeking
   Men, Women, Couples, Groups
  We are a Couple Seeking
   Couples, Women, Men, Groups
 
  Free Porn
  • AmateurPorn4Free
  • Bisexuals4Free
  • Lesbian Orgy Factory
  • XXX Ebony Madness
  • Adult Super Star Flicks
  • Amateur Teen Fuck
  • All Anal Pleasures
  • Hardcore Slut Adventures
  • Cream Covered Faces
 
 Adult Web Cams
  • Sizzling Cams
  • iFriends
  • Totally Free Cams
  • Live HDTV Web Cams
  • Stripper Cams
  • Porn Star Web Cams
  • Point of View Web Cams
  • Verified College Girl Cams
 
  Copyright 2017 Gentlemans Club Guide, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | 2257 Notice
 
Related Sites: Adult Entertainment | Strip Clubs | Escorts | Swingers Clubs